Quick Update

28 May

Hey all, didn’t want anyone to think I had already abandoned this blog.  I am having major computer troubles and a crazy schedule at work, and have been unable to post for a while.  I’m hoping some voodoo I’m going to try tomorrow will get the computer to work for a while longer, but it’s obvious I need a new computer soon.

Thanks to everyone who has stopped by and read so far, I hope to be back with another string of obscure games very shortly.

 

Scott

 

Leave a Reply

